Busisiwe

Nyembe

Busisiwe Nyembe
“I love having the opportunity to learn skills to produce commercial contracts that are sound, reliable and straightforward.”

After graduating with an LLB from the University of the Witwatersrand in Johannesburg, Busisiwe completed her articles at a boutique IP, media and entertainment law firm. She gained exposure to drafting agreements, as well as the ability to consistently apply simple and practical solutions to contracting problems.

Following her admission in 2021 Busisiwe moved in-house, joining Universal Music Group, where she handled all stages of contracting for the Royalties, and Business and Legal Affairs departments. Busisiwe’s interest in building strong relationships drove her to clear legal bottlenecks and focus on how to support the business in achieving its goals.

At Radiant Busisiwe is continuing that focus, working with global financial institutions to streamline their contracting process and help the business to move faster. Outside of work Busisiwe is a self-described ‘plant mom’, and yes, she does talk to them!

Email: busisiwe.nyembe@radiantlaw.com

Press/media: download a hi-resolution
here
Previous
There is no previous team member.
Next
There is no team member.
Alex Hamilton
alex.hamilton@radiantlaw.com
Serena Wallace-Turner
serena.wallace-turner@radiantlaw.com
Ian Teague
ian.teague@radiantlaw.com
Nicola Lyons
nicola.lyons@radiantlaw.com
Adelaide Lendore
adelaide.lendore@radiantlaw.com
Beth Ruiz
beth.ruiz@radiantlaw.com
Bianca van Blerk
bianca.vanblerk@radiantlaw.com
Carla Slade
carla.slade@radiantlaw.com
Chelsey Jackson
chelsey.jackson@radiantlaw.com
Chrissie Limberg
chrissie.limberg@radiantlaw.com
Cosima Reichhardt
cosima.reichhardt@radiantlaw.com
Azraa Badrudeen
azraa.badrudeen@radiantlaw.com
Busisiwe Nyembe
busisiwe.nyembe@radiantlaw.com
Khanyi Mahlangu
khanyi.mahlangu@radiantlaw.com
Silindo Nkosemntu
silindo.nkosemntu@radiantlaw.com
David Jacob
david.jacob@radiantlaw.com
Vincent Nunes
vincent.nunes@radiantlaw.com
Dinique Wilson
dinique.wilson@radiantlaw.com
Dylan Viljoen
dylan.viljoen@radiantlaw.com
Pfano Nevhutalu
pfano.nevhutalu@radiantlaw.com
Gregg Rampersadsingh
gregg.rampersadsingh@radiantlaw.com
Jarryd Pillay
jarryd.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Johanei Venter
johanei.venter@radiantlaw.com
Julia Lamprecht
julia.lamprecht@radiantlaw.com
Kendra Pillay
kendra.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Kirsty Roopnarine
kirsty.roopnarine@radiantlaw.com
Letitia Jini
letitia.jini@radiantlaw.com
Maeve MacGlinchey
maeve.macglinchey@radiantlaw.com
Mario Ferreira
mario.ferreira@radiantlaw.com
Melissa Hanoomansingh
melissa.hanoomansingh@radiantlaw.com
Michelle Aspeling
michelle.aspeling@radiantlaw.com
Pedzisai Marufu
pedzisai.marufu@radiantlaw.com
Peter Meyer
peter.meyer@radiantlaw.com
Raadhiyah Ismail
raadhiyah.ismail@radiantlaw.com
Reshma Ramsingh
reshma.ramsingh@radiantlaw.com
Robyn Bronstring
robyn.bronstring@radiantlaw.com
Senamiso Moyo
senamiso.moyo@radiantlaw.com
Sián Beyers
sian.beyers@radiantlaw.com
Simon Quinn
simon.quinn@radiantlaw.com
Sinéad Gordon
sinead.gordon@radiantlaw.com
Tanille Spicer
tanille.spicer@radiantlaw.com
Tasnim Padayachee
tasnim.padayachee@radiantlaw.com
Taz Splinter
tazneem.splinter@radiantlaw.com
Tebello Makhoali
tebello.makhoali@radiantlaw.com
Ushir Vassen
ushir.vassen@radiantlaw.com
Maira Yachad
maira.yachad@radiantlaw.com
Zandri Fourie
zandri.fourie@radiantlaw.com
Grace Van Heeswijk
grace.vanheeswijk@radiantlaw.com
Marius Smit
marius.smit@radiantlaw.com
Greg Tufnell
info@radiantlaw.com
Karishma Chattoo
karishma.chattoo@radiantlaw.com
Lauren Haupt
lauren.haupt@radiantlaw.com