Pfano Nevhutalu
My desire to work for Radiant was driven by the company’s vision to optimize the contracting process whilst ensuring that their team is ahead of the curve both in the legal sphere and in their own personal skills development and well-being.

Pfano completed his BCom Law degree in Taxation and Accounting as well as his LLB at the University of Pretoria in 2017 and 2019 respectively. He spent three years in the Allan Orbis Foundation as a Candidate Fellow, a programme which cultivates high-impact responsible entrepreneurship in young people. Following his graduation Pfano joined a mid-size Johannesburg law firm to serve his articles of clerkship, where he specialised in commercial and IP law.

Pfano joined Radiant in 2022, looking for a different way of thinking about and solving commercial legal challenges. He is delivering managed legal services support, including the intake, drafting and negotiation of contracts, for international organisations across a range of industries, with a focus on improving processes to drive efficiency and meet business needs.

Before taking the path to become a lawyer Pfano spent five years as a professional footballer. Injury led to a change of direction, but as an enterprising social entrepreneur, Pfano still switches his suit and tie for soccer balls and a whistle on weekends, running a junior football training programme to inspire and nurture the future leaders of South Africa through sport.


Press/media: download a hi-resolution
There is no previous team member.
There is no team member.
Alex Hamilton
Serena Wallace-Turner
Ian Teague
Nicola Lyons
Adelaide Lendore
Beth Ruiz
Bianca van Blerk
Carla Slade
Chelsey Jackson
Chrissie Limberg
Cosima Reichhardt
Azraa Badrudeen
Busisiwe Nyembe
Khanyi Mahlangu
Silindo Nkosemntu
David Jacob
Vincent Nunes
Dinique Wilson
Dylan Viljoen
Pfano Nevhutalu
Gregg Rampersadsingh
Jarryd Pillay
Johanei Venter
Julia Lamprecht
Kendra Pillay
Kirsty Roopnarine
Letitia Jini
Maeve MacGlinchey
Mario Ferreira
Melissa Hanoomansingh
Michelle Aspeling
Pedzisai Marufu
Peter Meyer
Raadhiyah Ismail
Reshma Ramsingh
Robyn Bronstring
Senamiso Moyo
Sián Beyers
Simon Quinn
Sinéad Gordon
Tanille Spicer
Tasnim Padayachee
Taz Splinter
Tebello Makhoali
Ushir Vassen
Maira Yachad
Zandri Fourie
Grace Van Heeswijk
Marius Smit
Greg Tufnell
Karishma Chattoo
Lauren Haupt