Michelle

Aspeling

Michelle Aspeling
I’ve never been a part of a company that pushes you to challenge the status quo and to step away from mainstream thinking. Radiant is constantly changing and evolving and this constant metamorphosis is what sets Radiant apart from any other legal firm. I wanted to work for Radiant because I know as a legal professional in this environment, I will always be ahead of the curve.

Michelle graduated from the University of Johannesburg in 2016, and after completion of her articles was admitted as an attorney in 2019.

Moving immediately in-house, Michelle spent two and a half years working in the technology industry providing legal advice to business teams and handling the review, drafting and negotiation of commercial agreements.

Looking for an environment where she could continue to grow, Michelle joined Radiant in February 2022. Her skills in contract drafting and review, coupled with an interest in legal process improvement, see her working collaboratively with international clients to deliver solutions that improve the efficiency of contracting.

Email: michelle.aspeling@radiantlaw.com

Previous
There is no previous team member.
Next
There is no team member.
Enzoh Mellem
enzoh.mellem@radiantlaw.com
Cheryl McCrea
cheryl.mccrea@radiantlaw.com
Lisa Mustapha
lisa.mustapha@radiantlaw.com
Ipeleng Modise
ipeleng.modise@radiantlaw.com
Sarah M'Marete
sarah.mmarete@radiantlaw.com
Raeesa Ebrahim
raeesa.ebrahimatkinson@radiantlaw.com
Taslynne Gallagher
taslynne.gallagher@radiantlaw.com
Justin Sinanan
justin.sinanan@radiantlaw.com
Celé Vorster
cele.vorster@radiantlaw.com
Maira Yachad
maira.yachad@radiantlaw.com
Karishma Chattoo
karishma.chattoo@radiantlaw.com
Greg Tufnell
info@radiantlaw.com
Marius Smit
marius.smit@radiantlaw.com
Zandri Fourie
zandri.fourie@radiantlaw.com
Ushir Vassen
ushir.vassen@radiantlaw.com
Tebello Makhoali
tebello.makhoali@radiantlaw.com
Taz Splinter
tazneem.splinter@radiantlaw.com
Tasnim Padayachee
tasnim.padayachee@radiantlaw.com
Tanille Spicer
tanille.spicer@radiantlaw.com
Sinéad Gordon
sinead.gordon@radiantlaw.com
Simon Quinn
simon.quinn@radiantlaw.com
Sián Beyers
sian.beyers@radiantlaw.com
Senamiso Moyo
senamiso.moyo@radiantlaw.com
Reshma Ramsingh
reshma.ramsingh@radiantlaw.com
Raadhiyah Ismail
raadhiyah.ismail@radiantlaw.com
Pedzisai Marufu
pedzisai.marufu@radiantlaw.com
Michelle Aspeling
michelle.aspeling@radiantlaw.com
Melissa Hanoomansingh
melissa.hanoomansingh@radiantlaw.com
Mario Ferreira
mario.ferreira@radiantlaw.com
Letitia Jini
letitia.jini@radiantlaw.com
Kirsty Roopnarine
kirsty.roopnarine@radiantlaw.com
Kendra Pillay
kendra.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Johanei Venter
johanei.venter@radiantlaw.com
Jarryd Pillay
jarryd.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Gregg Rampersadsingh
gregg.rampersadsingh@radiantlaw.com
Dylan Viljoen
dylan.viljoen@radiantlaw.com
David Jacob
david.jacob@radiantlaw.com
Azraa Badrudeen
azraa.badrudeen@radiantlaw.com
Cosima Reichhardt
cosima.reichhardt@radiantlaw.com
Chrissie Limberg
chrissie.limberg@radiantlaw.com
Carla Slade
carla.slade@radiantlaw.com
Bianca van Blerk
bianca.vanblerk@radiantlaw.com
Beth Ruiz
beth.ruiz@radiantlaw.com
Ian Teague
ian.teague@radiantlaw.com
Serena Wallace-Turner
serena.wallace-turner@radiantlaw.com
Nicola Lyons
nicola.lyons@radiantlaw.com
Alex Hamilton
alex.hamilton@radiantlaw.com
Vincent Nunes
vincent.nunes@radiantlaw.com
Pfano Nevhutalu
pfano.nevhutalu@radiantlaw.com
Khanyi Mahlangu
khanyi.mahlangu@radiantlaw.com
Chelsey Jackson
chelsey.jackson@radiantlaw.com