Senamiso

Moyo

Senamiso Moyo

Sena is a graduate of the University of Witwatersrand where he obtained his LLB in 2016. After completing his articles with a leading intellectual property law firm in Cape Town he went on to focus on IP, commercial and technology law with a boutique commercial firm.

As a member of our managed legal services team Sena combines his experience of drafting and negotiating across a wide range of commercial agreements with a keen interest in translating legal guidance into clear commercial advice for the business.

Sena is also the host of Radiant's popular Lawcast, a YouTube series taking an (often lighthearted) look at modern contracting principles, the broader landscape of changes in the legal industry, and how Radiant Law thinks and acts on issues facing anyone looking to push the boundaries of what it means to be a legal practitioner.

What attracted me to Radiant is the dedication to continuous improvement through the use of technology and a simplified approach to assisting commercial clients. I'm always trying new things, actively improving, and the Radiant values align with my own approach to life.

Email: senamiso.moyo@radiantlaw.com

Previous
There is no previous team member.
Next
There is no team member.
Enzoh Mellem
enzoh.mellem@radiantlaw.com
Cheryl McCrea
cheryl.mccrea@radiantlaw.com
Lisa Mustapha
lisa.mustapha@radiantlaw.com
Ipeleng Modise
ipeleng.modise@radiantlaw.com
Sarah M'Marete
sarah.mmarete@radiantlaw.com
Raeesa Ebrahim
raeesa.ebrahimatkinson@radiantlaw.com
Taslynne Gallagher
taslynne.gallagher@radiantlaw.com
Justin Sinanan
justin.sinanan@radiantlaw.com
Celé Vorster
cele.vorster@radiantlaw.com
Maira Yachad
maira.yachad@radiantlaw.com
Karishma Chattoo
karishma.chattoo@radiantlaw.com
Greg Tufnell
info@radiantlaw.com
Marius Smit
marius.smit@radiantlaw.com
Zandri Fourie
zandri.fourie@radiantlaw.com
Ushir Vassen
ushir.vassen@radiantlaw.com
Tebello Makhoali
tebello.makhoali@radiantlaw.com
Taz Splinter
tazneem.splinter@radiantlaw.com
Tasnim Padayachee
tasnim.padayachee@radiantlaw.com
Tanille Spicer
tanille.spicer@radiantlaw.com
Sinéad Gordon
sinead.gordon@radiantlaw.com
Simon Quinn
simon.quinn@radiantlaw.com
Sián Beyers
sian.beyers@radiantlaw.com
Senamiso Moyo
senamiso.moyo@radiantlaw.com
Robyn Bronstring
robyn.bronstring@radiantlaw.com
Reshma Ramsingh
reshma.ramsingh@radiantlaw.com
Raadhiyah Ismail
raadhiyah.ismail@radiantlaw.com
Pedzisai Marufu
pedzisai.marufu@radiantlaw.com
Michelle Aspeling
michelle.aspeling@radiantlaw.com
Melissa Hanoomansingh
melissa.hanoomansingh@radiantlaw.com
Mario Ferreira
mario.ferreira@radiantlaw.com
Letitia Jini
letitia.jini@radiantlaw.com
Kirsty Roopnarine
kirsty.roopnarine@radiantlaw.com
Kendra Pillay
kendra.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Johanei Venter
johanei.venter@radiantlaw.com
Jarryd Pillay
jarryd.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Gregg Rampersadsingh
gregg.rampersadsingh@radiantlaw.com
Dylan Viljoen
dylan.viljoen@radiantlaw.com
Dinique Wilson
dinique.wilson@radiantlaw.com
David Jacob
david.jacob@radiantlaw.com
Azraa Badrudeen
azraa.badrudeen@radiantlaw.com
Cosima Reichhardt
cosima.reichhardt@radiantlaw.com
Chrissie Limberg
chrissie.limberg@radiantlaw.com
Carla Slade
carla.slade@radiantlaw.com
Bianca van Blerk
bianca.vanblerk@radiantlaw.com
Beth Ruiz
beth.ruiz@radiantlaw.com
Ian Teague
ian.teague@radiantlaw.com
Serena Wallace-Turner
serena.wallace-turner@radiantlaw.com
Nicola Lyons
nicola.lyons@radiantlaw.com
Adelaide Lendore
adelaide.lendore@radiantlaw.com
Alex Hamilton
alex.hamilton@radiantlaw.com
Silindo Nkosemntu
silindo.nkosemntu@radiantlaw.com
Vincent Nunes
vincent.nunes@radiantlaw.com
Pfano Nevhutalu
pfano.nevhutalu@radiantlaw.com
Khanyi Mahlangu
khanyi.mahlangu@radiantlaw.com
Chelsey Jackson
chelsey.jackson@radiantlaw.com