Lisa

Mustapha

Lisa Mustapha
Radiant Law is pioneering the commercial contract experience with their forward-thinking approach. I wanted to be on the Radiant team in order to be involved in the combination of tech with legal minds to enhance commercial legal services.

Lisa is a graduate of the University of Cape Town, where she gained an LLB. During her studies she volunteered with Beauty Behind Bars, a women's empowerment organisation which provides a skills development program for incarcerated women. In 2022 Lisa qualified as an attorney after completing her articles with an Cape Town law firm where she focused on litigation.

At Radiant Lisa has experience working across a range of commercial agreements, with a particular interest in how technology can be used to drive efficiencies in the contracting process. She works with our managed legal services team supporting global organisations, and also delivers process improvement support.

Email: lisa.mustapha@radiantlaw.com

Previous
There is no previous team member.
Next
There is no team member.
Enzoh Mellem
enzoh.mellem@radiantlaw.com
Cheryl McCrea
cheryl.mccrea@radiantlaw.com
Lisa Mustapha
lisa.mustapha@radiantlaw.com
Ipeleng Modise
ipeleng.modise@radiantlaw.com
Sarah M'Marete
sarah.mmarete@radiantlaw.com
Raeesa Ebrahim
raeesa.ebrahimatkinson@radiantlaw.com
Taslynne Gallagher
taslynne.gallagher@radiantlaw.com
Justin Sinanan
justin.sinanan@radiantlaw.com
Celé Vorster
cele.vorster@radiantlaw.com
Maira Yachad
maira.yachad@radiantlaw.com
Karishma Chattoo
karishma.chattoo@radiantlaw.com
Greg Tufnell
info@radiantlaw.com
Marius Smit
marius.smit@radiantlaw.com
Zandri Fourie
zandri.fourie@radiantlaw.com
Ushir Vassen
ushir.vassen@radiantlaw.com
Tebello Makhoali
tebello.makhoali@radiantlaw.com
Taz Splinter
tazneem.splinter@radiantlaw.com
Tasnim Padayachee
tasnim.padayachee@radiantlaw.com
Tanille Spicer
tanille.spicer@radiantlaw.com
Sinéad Gordon
sinead.gordon@radiantlaw.com
Simon Quinn
simon.quinn@radiantlaw.com
Sián Beyers
sian.beyers@radiantlaw.com
Senamiso Moyo
senamiso.moyo@radiantlaw.com
Robyn Bronstring
robyn.bronstring@radiantlaw.com
Reshma Ramsingh
reshma.ramsingh@radiantlaw.com
Raadhiyah Ismail
raadhiyah.ismail@radiantlaw.com
Pedzisai Marufu
pedzisai.marufu@radiantlaw.com
Michelle Aspeling
michelle.aspeling@radiantlaw.com
Melissa Hanoomansingh
melissa.hanoomansingh@radiantlaw.com
Mario Ferreira
mario.ferreira@radiantlaw.com
Letitia Jini
letitia.jini@radiantlaw.com
Kirsty Roopnarine
kirsty.roopnarine@radiantlaw.com
Kendra Pillay
kendra.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Johanei Venter
johanei.venter@radiantlaw.com
Jarryd Pillay
jarryd.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Gregg Rampersadsingh
gregg.rampersadsingh@radiantlaw.com
Dylan Viljoen
dylan.viljoen@radiantlaw.com
Dinique Wilson
dinique.wilson@radiantlaw.com
David Jacob
david.jacob@radiantlaw.com
Azraa Badrudeen
azraa.badrudeen@radiantlaw.com
Cosima Reichhardt
cosima.reichhardt@radiantlaw.com
Chrissie Limberg
chrissie.limberg@radiantlaw.com
Carla Slade
carla.slade@radiantlaw.com
Bianca van Blerk
bianca.vanblerk@radiantlaw.com
Beth Ruiz
beth.ruiz@radiantlaw.com
Ian Teague
ian.teague@radiantlaw.com
Serena Wallace-Turner
serena.wallace-turner@radiantlaw.com
Nicola Lyons
nicola.lyons@radiantlaw.com
Adelaide Lendore
adelaide.lendore@radiantlaw.com
Alex Hamilton
alex.hamilton@radiantlaw.com
Silindo Nkosemntu
silindo.nkosemntu@radiantlaw.com
Vincent Nunes
vincent.nunes@radiantlaw.com
Pfano Nevhutalu
pfano.nevhutalu@radiantlaw.com
Khanyi Mahlangu
khanyi.mahlangu@radiantlaw.com
Chelsey Jackson
chelsey.jackson@radiantlaw.com