Taz

Splinter

Taz Splinter
'Continuous Improvement' is not just a buzz word here, and is the baseline of EVERYTHING we do - big or small - making Radiant the perfect place for people who, like me, consider themselves perpetual learners.

Taz graduated with an LLB from the University of the Western Cape, and served her articles of clerkship in Cape Town, qualifying as an attorney in February 2021.

Her decision to start her own legal services company after admission was driven by the need for more creative thinking around the way lawyers support organisations. Taz provided legal support within the technology and non-profit industries, including the review, drafting and negotiation of commercial agreements and the streamlining of legal processes.

Looking for further growth and exposure to new ways of approaching how organisations are supported, particularly through the use of technology to drive efficiencies in the contracting process, brought Taz to Radiant. She works with our managed legal services team supporting global financial industry clients to streamline their agreements, and delivers process improvement support.

Email: tazneem.splinter@radiantlaw.com

Previous
There is no previous team member.
Next
There is no team member.
Enzoh Mellem
enzoh.mellem@radiantlaw.com
Cheryl McCrea
cheryl.mccrea@radiantlaw.com
Lisa Mustapha
lisa.mustapha@radiantlaw.com
Ipeleng Modise
ipeleng.modise@radiantlaw.com
Sarah M'Marete
sarah.mmarete@radiantlaw.com
Raeesa Ebrahim
raeesa.ebrahimatkinson@radiantlaw.com
Taslynne Gallagher
taslynne.gallagher@radiantlaw.com
Justin Sinanan
justin.sinanan@radiantlaw.com
Celé Vorster
cele.vorster@radiantlaw.com
Maira Yachad
maira.yachad@radiantlaw.com
Karishma Chattoo
karishma.chattoo@radiantlaw.com
Greg Tufnell
info@radiantlaw.com
Marius Smit
marius.smit@radiantlaw.com
Zandri Fourie
zandri.fourie@radiantlaw.com
Ushir Vassen
ushir.vassen@radiantlaw.com
Tebello Makhoali
tebello.makhoali@radiantlaw.com
Taz Splinter
tazneem.splinter@radiantlaw.com
Tasnim Padayachee
tasnim.padayachee@radiantlaw.com
Tanille Spicer
tanille.spicer@radiantlaw.com
Sinéad Gordon
sinead.gordon@radiantlaw.com
Simon Quinn
simon.quinn@radiantlaw.com
Sián Beyers
sian.beyers@radiantlaw.com
Senamiso Moyo
senamiso.moyo@radiantlaw.com
Reshma Ramsingh
reshma.ramsingh@radiantlaw.com
Raadhiyah Ismail
raadhiyah.ismail@radiantlaw.com
Pedzisai Marufu
pedzisai.marufu@radiantlaw.com
Michelle Aspeling
michelle.aspeling@radiantlaw.com
Melissa Hanoomansingh
melissa.hanoomansingh@radiantlaw.com
Mario Ferreira
mario.ferreira@radiantlaw.com
Letitia Jini
letitia.jini@radiantlaw.com
Kirsty Roopnarine
kirsty.roopnarine@radiantlaw.com
Kendra Pillay
kendra.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Johanei Venter
johanei.venter@radiantlaw.com
Jarryd Pillay
jarryd.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Gregg Rampersadsingh
gregg.rampersadsingh@radiantlaw.com
Dylan Viljoen
dylan.viljoen@radiantlaw.com
David Jacob
david.jacob@radiantlaw.com
Azraa Badrudeen
azraa.badrudeen@radiantlaw.com
Cosima Reichhardt
cosima.reichhardt@radiantlaw.com
Chrissie Limberg
chrissie.limberg@radiantlaw.com
Carla Slade
carla.slade@radiantlaw.com
Bianca van Blerk
bianca.vanblerk@radiantlaw.com
Beth Ruiz
beth.ruiz@radiantlaw.com
Ian Teague
ian.teague@radiantlaw.com
Serena Wallace-Turner
serena.wallace-turner@radiantlaw.com
Nicola Lyons
nicola.lyons@radiantlaw.com
Alex Hamilton
alex.hamilton@radiantlaw.com
Vincent Nunes
vincent.nunes@radiantlaw.com
Pfano Nevhutalu
pfano.nevhutalu@radiantlaw.com
Khanyi Mahlangu
khanyi.mahlangu@radiantlaw.com
Chelsey Jackson
chelsey.jackson@radiantlaw.com