Maira Yachad
Without question, Radiant Law is paving the way for a new contracting age. I am excited to be part of an innovative team who creates a humanised client experience while embracing emerging legal technology. As a professional, the support and opportunity received at Radiant is unmatched.

Maira studied at the University of Cape Town and graduated in 2019 with a Bachelor of Laws. During that time she sat on the Executive Committee of the Students for Law and Social Justice programme and acted as a Legal Advisor for clients, as well as providing legal assistance at the Refugee Rights Clinic. Maira was also co-founder of the university’s EMPOWER mentorship programme, partnering with underprivileged schools.

After her graduation Maira joined a commercial litigation firm in Durban where she undertook her articles, and was admitted as an attorney in August 2022. A move back to Cape Town followed, where Maira followed her passion for commercial contract practice, and joined Radiant Law.

Maira is handling the review, drafting and negotiation of agreements for international financial services clients, and bringing her focus on process improvement to simplify how the contracting process is delivered.


There is no previous team member.
There is no team member.
Enzoh Mellem
Cheryl McCrea
Lisa Mustapha
Ipeleng Modise
Sarah M'Marete
Raeesa Ebrahim
Taslynne Gallagher
Justin Sinanan
Celé Vorster
Maira Yachad
Karishma Chattoo
Greg Tufnell
Marius Smit
Zandri Fourie
Ushir Vassen
Tebello Makhoali
Taz Splinter
Tasnim Padayachee
Tanille Spicer
Sinéad Gordon
Simon Quinn
Sián Beyers
Senamiso Moyo
Robyn Bronstring
Reshma Ramsingh
Raadhiyah Ismail
Pedzisai Marufu
Michelle Aspeling
Melissa Hanoomansingh
Mario Ferreira
Letitia Jini
Kirsty Roopnarine
Kendra Pillay
Johanei Venter
Jarryd Pillay
Gregg Rampersadsingh
Dylan Viljoen
Dinique Wilson
David Jacob
Azraa Badrudeen
Cosima Reichhardt
Chrissie Limberg
Carla Slade
Bianca van Blerk
Beth Ruiz
Ian Teague
Serena Wallace-Turner
Nicola Lyons
Adelaide Lendore
Alex Hamilton
Vincent Nunes
Pfano Nevhutalu
Khanyi Mahlangu
Chelsey Jackson