Silindo

Nkosemntu

Silindo Nkosemntu
I cannot think of anything more exciting than being part of a firm that is at the forefront of what the future of law looks like, and playing a role in shaping it. I'm a firm believer in always availing yourself to learning opportunities. The opportunity to learn, try, fail and try again until you get it right is always thrilling and Radiant’s focus on continuous improvement provides a healthy environment to experiment and find powerful solutions to business challenges.

Silindo’s early education at an international school in Cape Town led him to become fluent in German, and gave him the opportunity to spend considerable time in Germany where he built life-long relationships. He went on to study for an LLB at the University of Cape Town, and in 2020 joined one of Cape Town’s most well-known full-service law firms to complete his articles of clerkship and become an admitted attorney.

Silindo brings his interest in process improvement, technology and systems-thinking to Radiant where he is currently focusing on the delivery of managed legal services and streamlining the way contracting is handled on behalf of our clients. From intake through to drafting and negotiations, Silindo puts the emphasis on fast and flexible solutions to meet business goals.

Email: silindo.nkosemntu@radiantlaw.com

Previous
There is no previous team member.
Next
There is no team member.
Enzoh Mellem
enzoh.mellem@radiantlaw.com
Cheryl McCrea
cheryl.mccrea@radiantlaw.com
Lisa Mustapha
lisa.mustapha@radiantlaw.com
Ipeleng Modise
ipeleng.modise@radiantlaw.com
Sarah M'Marete
sarah.mmarete@radiantlaw.com
Raeesa Ebrahim
raeesa.ebrahimatkinson@radiantlaw.com
Taslynne Gallagher
taslynne.gallagher@radiantlaw.com
Justin Sinanan
justin.sinanan@radiantlaw.com
Celé Vorster
cele.vorster@radiantlaw.com
Maira Yachad
maira.yachad@radiantlaw.com
Karishma Chattoo
karishma.chattoo@radiantlaw.com
Greg Tufnell
info@radiantlaw.com
Marius Smit
marius.smit@radiantlaw.com
Zandri Fourie
zandri.fourie@radiantlaw.com
Ushir Vassen
ushir.vassen@radiantlaw.com
Tebello Makhoali
tebello.makhoali@radiantlaw.com
Taz Splinter
tazneem.splinter@radiantlaw.com
Tasnim Padayachee
tasnim.padayachee@radiantlaw.com
Tanille Spicer
tanille.spicer@radiantlaw.com
Sinéad Gordon
sinead.gordon@radiantlaw.com
Simon Quinn
simon.quinn@radiantlaw.com
Sián Beyers
sian.beyers@radiantlaw.com
Senamiso Moyo
senamiso.moyo@radiantlaw.com
Robyn Bronstring
robyn.bronstring@radiantlaw.com
Reshma Ramsingh
reshma.ramsingh@radiantlaw.com
Raadhiyah Ismail
raadhiyah.ismail@radiantlaw.com
Pedzisai Marufu
pedzisai.marufu@radiantlaw.com
Michelle Aspeling
michelle.aspeling@radiantlaw.com
Melissa Hanoomansingh
melissa.hanoomansingh@radiantlaw.com
Mario Ferreira
mario.ferreira@radiantlaw.com
Letitia Jini
letitia.jini@radiantlaw.com
Kirsty Roopnarine
kirsty.roopnarine@radiantlaw.com
Kendra Pillay
kendra.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Johanei Venter
johanei.venter@radiantlaw.com
Jarryd Pillay
jarryd.pillay@radiantlaw.com
Gregg Rampersadsingh
gregg.rampersadsingh@radiantlaw.com
Dylan Viljoen
dylan.viljoen@radiantlaw.com
Dinique Wilson
dinique.wilson@radiantlaw.com
David Jacob
david.jacob@radiantlaw.com
Azraa Badrudeen
azraa.badrudeen@radiantlaw.com
Cosima Reichhardt
cosima.reichhardt@radiantlaw.com
Chrissie Limberg
chrissie.limberg@radiantlaw.com
Carla Slade
carla.slade@radiantlaw.com
Bianca van Blerk
bianca.vanblerk@radiantlaw.com
Beth Ruiz
beth.ruiz@radiantlaw.com
Ian Teague
ian.teague@radiantlaw.com
Serena Wallace-Turner
serena.wallace-turner@radiantlaw.com
Nicola Lyons
nicola.lyons@radiantlaw.com
Adelaide Lendore
adelaide.lendore@radiantlaw.com
Alex Hamilton
alex.hamilton@radiantlaw.com
Silindo Nkosemntu
silindo.nkosemntu@radiantlaw.com
Vincent Nunes
vincent.nunes@radiantlaw.com
Pfano Nevhutalu
pfano.nevhutalu@radiantlaw.com
Khanyi Mahlangu
khanyi.mahlangu@radiantlaw.com
Chelsey Jackson
chelsey.jackson@radiantlaw.com